top of page

Closing Monday April 8 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: Comics, antiques; collectibles; primitives; military; and miscellaneous items.

Closing Tuesday April 9 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights Include: farms; tractor trailers; cars; banks; etc.

Closing Monday April 15 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: comics; antiques; glassware; collectibles; and much much more

Closing Monday April 22 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: comics; primitives; antiques; collectibles; military, and much more.

Closing Wednesday April 24 at 6:00 ON

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: Complete art auction for Helena Pravda of Cambridge.

Closing Monday April 29 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: Comics, antiques; collectibles; primitives; military; and miscellaneous items.

Closing Tuesday April 30 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: metal fabricating equipment including: lathe; drill press; toolings; hand and power tools; antiques; household effects; lawn and garden equipment

Closing Wednesday May 1 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: disc jockey karaoke systems; speakers; amplifiers; mixers; Waterloo tractors; lawn and garden equipment; Lincoln Navigator; antiques; collectibles; household effects etc.

Closing Monday May 6 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: comics; primitives; antiques; collectibles; military, and much more

Closing Monday May 13 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include antiques; comics; sports memorabilia; collectibles; jewelry; primitives; and much more.

Closing Monday May 20 at 6:00 PM

**ONLINE ONLY**

Highlights include: comics; sports; antiques; collectibles; primitives; and much much more.

Closing Monday May 27 at 6:00 PM

**Online Only**

Highlights include: comics; sports; antiques; collectibles; primitives; and much much more.

bottom of page